Forms and Deadlines

Deadlines for Andrews Package Plan Students:

Tentative

Friday, March 3         Weekly JFS tour meetings begin for all committed tour participants. Venues and times to be arranged according to  teams/courses.

Friday, March 10       Security Form due with picture and copy of passport.

Friday, March 17       All remaining on-line application forms and course registration completed.

Friday, March 24       Financial clearance form completed and $250 security deposit paid to allow booking of international travel

Friday, April 28         Last JFS tour meeting for Spring Semester

Wednesday, June 28  Andrews Team departs for Jordan

Monday, July 24        Andrews Team returns to USA, except for those extending their stay

Deadlines for non-Andrews Package Plan students and volunteers:

Tentative

$250 Must accompany completed application packet (refundable until April 7, 2017; no refund after that date)

Monday, April 3       $750 Or remaining balance ($2250) payable April 7, 2017

Wednesday, May 3   $750  Or remaining balance ($1500) payable May 7, 2017

Friday, May 12         $750  Payable on or before May 26, 2017 or on arrival at Jordan

$2500 Total participation fee

© 2017 Madaba Plains Project. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized duplication of images or content on this site is strictly prohibited.